HEADQUARTERS

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

logo sedes MADRID

Manager: Pablo García

Email: madrid@itaerea.es

Address: Plaza Carlos Trías Bertrán, 4 primera y segunda planta

logo sedes BARCELONA

Manager: Daniel Cruz

Email: barcelona@itaerea.es

Address: Instituto de Geomática de Cataluña, C/ Avenida Canal Olimpic S/N, Castelldefels

logo sedes SEVILLE

Manager: Rafael Márquez

Email: sevilla@itaerea.es

Address: Parque Tecn. y Aeronáutico de Andalucía Aerópolis. C/ Ingeniero Rafael Rubio Elola nº 1, 1ª. 41300 La Rinconada, Sevilla

logo sedes MALAGA

Manager: Carlos Berenguer y Manuel Martínez

Email: malaga@itaerea.es

Address: Centro de Formación Habitec sito en el Parque Tecnológico de Andalucía (PTA) Calle Marie Curie, Nº 22, 29590

logo sedes MURCIA

Manager: Estrella Valera

Email: murcia@itaerea.es

Address: Carril de la Condesa, 58, Torre Proconsa, 30010 Murcia

logo sedes ALICANTE

Manager: William Dugarte

Email: alicante@itaerea.es

Address: Fundación Quórum Parque Científico Empresarial de la Universidad Miguel Hernández Edificio Quórum III Av de la Universidad s/n

INTERNATIONAL HEADQUARTERS

logo sedes COLOMBIA

Manager: Iván Cortés

Email: colombia@itaerea.es

Address: Univ. Militar Nueva Granada, Carrera 11 101 80 Bogotá

logo sedes ECUADOR

Manager: Juan Pablo Proaño

Email: ecuador@itaerea.es

Address: San Cayetano Alto, Calle París, Loja, Ecuador

logo sedes MEXICO

Manager: Oscar Carrillo

Email: mexico@itaerea.es

Address: Calle Rio Panuco No. 2309, Colonia Tecnológico Código Postal 64700 Monterrey, Nuevo León.

logo sedes ARGENTINA

Manager: Omar Ferreyra

Email: argentina@itaerea.es

Address: Alfonsina Storni 41, B1802ARA Ezeiza, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

logo sedes HONG KONG

Manager: Jet One Academy

Email: jetone@itaerea.es

Address: 1405, 14/F., Century Square, 1-13 D'Aguilar Street, Central, Hong Kong

logo sedes BRAZIL

Manager: Fernando Torquato

Email: brasil@itaerea.es

Address: Rua Fernando Monteiro Furtado, 150, Londrina, Estado de Paraná. Brasil

BUSINESS REPRESENTATIVES

logo sedes RUSIA

Manager: Oleg Aksamentov

Email: info@itaerea.es

Address: St. Petersburg, 7-ya liniya V.O., 44 letter A.

logo sedes PANAMA

Manager: Daniel Castiglioni

Email: panama@itaerea.es

Address: Campus Victor Levi Sasso, Vía Centenario. Ancón, Panamá., Panamá

logo sedes EQUATORIAL GUINEA

Manager: PENDIENTE

Email: guinea@itaerea.es

Address: Autopista Malabo II, Aeropuerto. Malabo - Biko Norte, República de Guinea Ecuatorial

logo sedes DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Manager: Carlos Francine

Email: repdominicana@itaerea.es

logo sedes SAO TOME AND PRINCIPE

Manager: Isaú Fernandes Trindade

Email: santotome@itaerea.es

Address: Avenida Marginal 12, Santo Tomé.

logo sedes ANGOLA

Manager: Romel Owene Tao

Email: angola@itaerea.es

Address: Aeropuerto de Benguele, Angola

logo sedes CHILE

Manager: Willem Jan-Derks

Email: chile@itaerea.es

Address: Av. Alcalde Fernando Castillo Velasco, 7941, Hangar 5, Santiago Chile

logo sedes VENEZUELA

Manager: Leyffer Fernández

Email: venezuela@itaerea.es

logo sedes URUGUAY

Manager: Daniel Castiglioni

Email: uruguay@itaerea.es

Address: Orinoco 5141, 11400 Montevideo, Uruguay

logo sedes PERU

Manager: Asociación de Empresas de Transporte Aéreo Internacional (AETAI)

Email: peru@itaerea.es

Address: Schell 319 Oficina 703, Miraflores, Lima, Perú.

logo sedes COSTA RICA

Manager: Fathma Levy

Email: costarica@itaerea.es